Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Irma A. Francisco, DDS

General Dentistry located in San Jose, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Dr. Irma A. Francisco always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irma Francisco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reesa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Francisco always does a great job and makes us feel like home. She’s the best
Danilo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Outstanding services by Dr. Francisco and her staff.
Kiumars P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Francisco is great. Our family has been with her for the past 15 years and we love her.
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
The care, professionalism, attentiveness, and concern is always excellent. Dr. Francisco is simply the best dentist I have ever had, and her staff are all skilled, supportive and wonderful. It is a beneficial pleasure to have Dr. Francisco as my dentist.
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent service, punctual, easy to talk to and easy to understand. She is very patient with old senior citizens. Also has very Friendly staff. I will recommend Dr. Francisco to my friends.
Marisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent care, very friendly, highly recommend!
Elvin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I was very pleased with my total treatment and the timeliness of how everything transpired I am very happy
Aurora R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Very friendly and helpful staff, Dr. Francisco has been my Dr. for more than 15 years and I can say, I don't change her for anyone.
Douglas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
The procedure was not painful and relatively fast. The dentist and staff are friendly and courteous.
Monica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
We have been going to Dr. Francisco for over 10 years. What I like about her is she doesn’t judge, we don’t get dental care as often as we should and she doesn’t make us feel guilty. She just says welcome back and makes us feel welcomed and comfortable. I will never go to any dentist but her. And her staff if so friendly and professional.
Raul E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr Francisco makes you feel comfortable and that your getting the best care possible. I highly recommend her to anyone.
Marvin G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Very professional and friendly, good work
Antonio B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very professional and efficient!
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Hernando E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Excelente atención
Esperanza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent
Alfonso M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Dr. Francisco is the best dentist Ive ever had!! That goes with her staff too. Very caring and thorough. I would recommend Dr. Francisco to everyone.
Arnel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
I was very impressed by Dr. Francisco’s expertise. All of the staff were very kind and patient. I thank you for accomodating me in a short notice.
Dennis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Very hygienic Service on time Safety protocols being followed
Talal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Always the best treatment and experience!