Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Irma A. Francisco, DDS

General Dentistry located in San Jose, CA

13 total reviews

Dr. Irma A. Francisco always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irma Francisco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Always so professional and friendly.
Sanjay B.
Submitted 08/06/20
Thanks
Homer Y.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very prompt and satisfactory teeth cleaning!!
Judith B.
Submitted 08/01/20
The staff are very polite and are careful about keeping everyone safe. Everyone is good at explaining what they do and are professional. I left feeling like my teeth were cared for and confident that everything was done for my care and safety. Thank you.
Stephanie T.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr. Francisco and her staff take great strides in providing patients with the most comfortable experience as possible. Even during the pandemic, I felt as though every precaution was taken to ensure the health and safety of everyone's well being.
Maura M.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr Irma and her staff are the best. I recently went to the office and felt very safe with all the procedures they had in place. Thank you Dr Irma & staff!
Alinna V.
Submitted 07/30/20
Great
Riomar R.
Submitted 07/25/20
Great patient care and the best dentist in the Bay Area.
Mark S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Was great
Joan P.
Submitted 07/16/20
The staff, including Dr. Francisco, make you feel welcome and comfortable. Going to the dentist puts a little bit of a fear in a person. Not here.
Anne J.
Submitted 07/16/20
.
Jason P.
Submitted 07/15/20
She has taken care of me since I was 15. I am now 45, and she still takes great care of me and my children! I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my children!
Evelia A.
Submitted 07/11/20
Great service.