Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Irma A. Francisco, DDS

General Dentistry located in San Jose, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
225 total reviews

Dr. Irma A. Francisco always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irma Francisco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I cracked a tooth over the weekend and was able to get in on Monday, get a temporary crown on the tooth, and am on way to getting it done when the final one arrives. Dr. Francisco was very helpful and accomodating.
Valerie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr. Francisco has been my dentist for as long as I can remember. She has always had a good manner and disposition when welcoming me into her chair. She explains the procedures that is about to be undertaken with detail and many options. The dental assistants are great. The front desk staff are so helpful. I would highly recommend going to Dr. francisco's clinic!
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Dr. Francisco is quick and efficient. Her and her staff are very helpful and friendly.
Marilyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Friendly, thorough service!
Evelyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Friendly staff, clean office, on time and reliable!
STEVE I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Felt very well taken care of and very comfortable. Also, Dr. Irma knowledge is impressive. Her Advice is very useful and treatment and procedures are well above expectations.
Juan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
This is a very nice cozy and clean place. I feel welcomed and the staff always treats me very well. Dr. Irma has been very helpful and profesional in her practice. Always willing to answer my questions.
Regino P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Excellent
Ronnie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Very professional! Friendly workers.
Perla V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
.
Joan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
The greatest dentist ever. The staff is also caring and
Jay W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Dr. Francisco was extremely competent and didn’t
Rosalinda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Francisco was gentle, first time seeing her loved her staffed.
Doris T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
It was very pleasant took me in on time in and out before I knew it Dr erma is very nice and most important no pain I recommend very highly
Amy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
I am very happy with Doctor Irma and all the staff
David M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Dr. Irma continues to be wonderful! I'm thrilled that she's my dentist. The women who work with her are fabulous! (4 out of five because I still hate going to the dentist.)
Helena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Pleasant experience Dr. Francisco made me feel very comfortable and easy to talk to, very nice staff
Victorina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
I am very happy with Doctor Irma and all the staff
Maura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr Irma is a great dentist! Before seeing her I hadn’t been to a dentist in so long! I initially saw her when I lived a mile away from her office but now I travel 35+ miles because of her and her great staff. Thank you to her and her great staff.
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr. Francisco and the entire staff are competent and friendly, making you feel comfortable and cared about. Happy to recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist!