Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Irma A. Francisco, DDS

General Dentistry located in San Jose, CA

40 total reviews

Dr. Irma A. Francisco always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irma Francisco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sophia E.
Submitted 09/05/21
Good like always
Christopher A.
Submitted 08/30/21
I was recommended to Dr Francisco by my Mother,which in itself says a lot.I Have been with her for 11years or more.Excellent Excellent Practice I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else for my Dental work.Very Clean place and the staff is Fantastic every time.5stars for Irma Francisco and her staff.They really make it easy to go in for Dental Care.
Rose C.
Submitted 08/28/21
Very good
Brian W.
Submitted 08/26/21
Always a great experience for my teeth cleaning, very professional and friendly
Lydia E.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr Francisco Is Awesome. I didn't even feel the shot. Her staff is super friendly
Anthony T.
Submitted 08/12/21
Clean office, friendly staff, easy to find, lots of parking and Dr. Irma is so gentle with my teeth and gums, I am so happy I found her!
Reem S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great
Rebecca C.
Submitted 08/07/21
Quick and efficient.
Bryanna F.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very caring office, I had an amazing experience and will be back
David B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Pleasant and professional.
Amy H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Gentle, thorough and detailed work in a friendly and professionally atmosphere . Great doctor and wonderful staff
Joyce H.
Submitted 07/15/21
I appreciate the kindness and helpfulness of Dr Francisco and all the staff. I feel confident I am well cared for
Evelina H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Francisco and her wonderful team!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 07/08/21
Always treated with kindness and professionalism.
Martha A.
Submitted 07/02/21
My favorite Dentist, She is awesome
Thomas B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Quick, painless and great experience!
Elaine G.
Submitted 06/24/21
Irma and her staff are always friendly and informative. And with the recent pandemic have taken all the safety protocols necessary to make sure all visits are safe ones.
Valerie F.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Francisco did a deep cleaning for my teeth. And after a year and a half in a pandemic, it was greatly needed. She was careful and kind about telling me about the next steps needed to care for my teeth.
Susan B.
Submitted 04/22/21
I am totally satisfied with their excellent service with all staff of Dr. Francisco they’re friendly and helpful and I appreciate them all for their hard work and effort, I would definitely recommend it to all my friends and co-workers.
Brenda M.
Submitted 04/20/21
I travel over an hour to see Dr . Francisco ,as I trust her and would recommend her and entrust her to your dental needs .