Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Irma A. Francisco, DDS

General Dentistry located in San Jose, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
251 total reviews

Dr. Irma A. Francisco always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irma Francisco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Even though I had given my information and my needs, and they knew my insurance coverage, I was given an appointment. The doctor examined me, checked the fit of my dentures and then had me come to her desk and she told me she could not help me. Even though Delta Dental had assured me that she is reimbursed for my care, because I have 100% coverage, she couldn’t do it as she wouldn’t be reimbursed and couldn’t do something for free. I called Delta Dental and told them of my experience and asked for another referral. I was so terribly upset by the time I got home. I had a silent crying meltdown. I was so disappointed after I had done everything on my part to have it be a success, it wasn’t.
Fany V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Excelent dentist
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
I love how comfortable Dr. Francisco and staff always make me feel. I like how we usually have a few minutes to catch up before the start any procedure. During procedures, someone always asks if I’m ok and they stop if needed (I’m usually fine). I like how they tell me what they’ll be doing next and how great my teeth feel after a cleaning!!
Teresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Although, my first visit was for a consultation, I am comfortable enough to proceed my recommended treatments.
Manny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Awesome!
Shu-Chuan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
I took my parents to Dr. Irma Francisco for 5 pm appointment. I first just want to say how thankful I am of Dr. Francisco for taking elderly Medicare patients in her office. She is very kind, professional, patient and provided me with all the details and referrals I needed to get my parents the extra help they need. My parents’ teeth after cleaning looked so beautiful and white! Dr. Francisco is the best!
James V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
Every visit is a worthwhile experience.
Patricia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Good attention at my first time. Thank you!
Prem A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Irma was practical and helpful. Thanks.
Arnel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Very kind and respectful staff. Dr.Francisco is very professional and knowledgeable and will take time to explain the details of her treatment plan. Every visit of mine is always a pleasure. Very friendly receptionist and you will never have to wait long. Highly recommended!
Cadence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr. Francisco is amazing! Her staff are wonderful and make dental appointments much less stressful. Her office is clean and neat and the entire experience is positive!
Jose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Great family dentist, you are in good hands with Dr Francisco
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr. Francisco is a great dentist and very personable
Irene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Been here many times and as always they have great team, Dr. Irma always does a good work.
Galilea S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Good
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Always very good treatment.
Grace J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
She sees that you got the right treatment even if takes more of her time. Very comfortable dental environment. Staffs are very friendly.
Victoria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I always have great experience with the doctor
Dolores S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Caring, experienced and responsive
Vilma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Excellent