Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Irma A. Francisco, DDS

General Dentistry located in San Jose, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Dr. Irma A. Francisco always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irma Francisco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rodney K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I have been going to Dr. Francisco for many years and I couldn’t imagine feeling comfortable with any other dentist. She’s the best!
Penny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Everything was great.
Amy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very good
Jorge G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Thank you for you work on my teeth you guys are the best, Be safe
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Martha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent and a knowledgeable Dentist. We have been seeing DR Irma Francisco for sixteen years 2006-2022. It’s been good!
Osvaldo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
First time with Dr.irma and had a great experience, she and her staff are very friendly and patient..this will be my new dentist place.
Sebastian K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Pleasant and comfortable
Vanessa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr. Irma is the nicest and makes going to the dentist enjoyable
Shelby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Francisco is an exceptional dentist. I have learned so much from her. What I love about her is the time she spends listening and addressing any issues I might have. She truly cares about her patients. Her staff is marvelous. They are kind, caring and delightful. I truly look forward to my dental appointments. I highly recommend Dr Francisco.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr Irma and the staff always!!!! makes me feel so comfortable Especially my husband he really doesn’t like the dentist at all
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
My appointment and attention were on time
Judy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Good
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Francisco has made me look forward to dental checkups and cleanings. She's engaging and kind and very good at her job. The receptionist and hygienist also make visits enjoyable and productive. I give Dr. Francisco and her staff five stars!
Shirley O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Went beyond being helpful to make sure you were comfortable when you were cold and a little extra when you needed a blood pressure reading.
Caleb D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Everyone in the office is very nice. Irma is very good at what she does and takes the time to explain what is happening. My son left the office very happy. I would definitely recommend this office.
Elvin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
I am extremely happy with Irma‘s professionalism and willing to take the time to make everything fit properly I am very very happy
Ravinder G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Awesome service and awesome staff. I have been going here for more than 20 years now. Always satisfied.
Carolina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Wonderful very exceptional customer service
Amy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Inocencio cleaned my teeth and let me know what future procedures I might need. Friendly office, Gabby is very helpful!