Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Irma A. Francisco, DDS

General Dentistry located in San Jose, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Dr. Irma A. Francisco always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irma Francisco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucienne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great service friendly people and excellent work.
Reuel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Wonderful group! Great customer service!
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Had a good consultation looking forward to having my teeth fixed thank you doctor and assistance
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
No waiting. I was seen on time. Dr. Francisco and her staff were professional, congenial and informative.
Esther C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr Francisco and staff are very sweet and welcoming.
Elvin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Everything was done exceptionally well very professional and also a great bedside manner I would highly recommend people to your practice at any time thank you
Kristen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I have been going to Dr. Francisco for about 15 years, and she is amazing!
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Irma is always a wonderful experience as a dentist. Able and steady-handed, she makes my teeth cleanings zip by with minimal pain and discomfort with the help of her equally capable assistants.
Willian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very well
Christopher A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Tooth pulled today.At Home relaxing.Dr.Francisco and staff had me in and out No Troubles.Very Satisfied as always
Esperanza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Trabajoexcelente
Douglas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Cleaning was done thoroughly and a recommendation was made to use Oral B tooth brush (I used Phillips Sonicare. Sonicare is using high speed vibration compared to rotation on Oral B.
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I’m not overly happy with having to go to the dentist at any time but I never worry when I go to see Dr. Francisco. She’s an excellent dentist. She and her staff are welcoming and make your visit a comfortable one.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Good service…!
Audrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Excellent
Timonthy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Excellent service, quick procedure, accepts my insurance
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Great experience, as great as it can be going to the dentist!
Hernando E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Muy buen servicio del equipo de trabajo para con sus clientes o pacientes.
Lourdes A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very good
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Francisco is very nice to her patients. She give you her full attention & you feel very at house with her including her assistants.