Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Irma A. Francisco, DDS

General Dentistry located in San Jose, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Dr. Irma A. Francisco always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irma Francisco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VICTOR T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Good service frendly people
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
Always relaxed, made comfortable and enjoy the friendly staff and never rushed out.
Douglas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
The staff is very friendly and inform me ahead of time when I am due for cleaning.
Joanne L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Fast, friendly, and listened to my needs.
Johnathan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
I had a dentist situation where I needed to get in ASAP and they were willing to squeeze me in. Very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend it.
Sharon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
The staff was friendly and very helpful.
Lawrence C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Irma Francisco was very friendly and very professional explain to me work that needed to be done. I will be calling to schedule work to be done on two of my caps. Gaby and Adriana very friendly and helpful any questions I had.
Sharon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Clean and friendly with a sense of humor.
Crystal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very quick front desk to seat. Front desk receptionist is very friendly. Dr Irma and her dental assistant are very attentive especially with my high anxiety in dentist.
Penny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Wonderful. Dr. Francisco was on time and painless. All of the staff is also very friendly.
Ashley O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
My experience was amazing (as usual)! Friendly, nonjudgmental, informative and efficient.
Hope R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Love Dr.Francisco and her team! They have been great for myself and my entire family! Thank you for all you do!
Reuel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Very professional and caring! Wonderful staff and great customer service!
Esperanza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
La Dr y sus empleadas dan exelente trato muy profecional
Gregory R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Fast and efficient, very friendly!
Juvenal Sr. O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
She has good service and very experience
Sarah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Francisco and her staff are friendly, courteous, and patient. I recommend this dental practice especially for people who feel anxiety about going to the dentist.
Sean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Wonderful! Francisco and her staff are great.
Hazel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Went in for cleaning and came out feeling so clean and fresh in the mouth! Have been with Dr Francisco for over 15 years and have never had a bad experience!!
Marisol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Always a pleasant visit with Dr Francisco. Staffs were friendly and helpful.