Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Irma A. Francisco, DDS

General Dentistry located in San Jose, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Dr. Irma A. Francisco always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irma Francisco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Very friendly staff, nice doctors.
Cecile M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Always great service from the staff
Hossain A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
High level of professional practice, With wonderful warm reception and attention to my issues. Thank yoy
Alfonso M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Dr. Francisco has been my dentist for many years and always provides excellent service and dental care.
Kiumars P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Dr Francisco is a wonderful dentist. She listens carefully and attends to your needs with great care. Our family has received service from her over the past 20 years and we have been very pleased about her care and her professionalism.
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
On time. Staff were very friendly and professional. Dentist, Irma Francisco, was very thorough and explained the condition of my teeth and the best way for me to care for them. She was professional and very competent. I have already recommended her to a friend who is also happy.
Reesa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Dr. Francisco always takes care of me and my family when we come in. She provides excellent care for my teeth!
Janelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Everyone at Dr. Francisco's office are warm and caring. They work efficiently so I can get on with my day after my teeth cleaning. Thank you!
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Very good
Celia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Very Nice Clean, Professional, n Explained Everthing so I Understood Treatment.
Ma. Asuncion E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Good and very polite staff.
James V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
Super duper satisfying
Rose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
It was good.
Victoria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
I was there for my 6 month cleaning and check. Very pleased to fear that my gums were doing okay. Re-cementing a crown which came off was re cemented. All in all a good appt.
Maria Olga D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Always a pleasant experience
Ronald N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Always a pleasure seeing Irma and the crew. Everyone knows what they are doing
Diane B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Efficient and no drama. Not sure why no flossing- in 50 years of seeing dentists I always was flossed as part of cleaning. Maybe floss is special service patient must request? Seeing new dentist is always unfamiliar so what to expect is up for grabs I guess. Good overall so will return in 6 months. Thanks.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
My experience was great as always!
Bill H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
I had my first exam and cleaning appointment with Dr Francisco & her staff. They are amazing and I would highly recommend their practice.
Arnel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Very professional and respectful