Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Irma A. Francisco, DDS

General Dentistry located in San Jose, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Dr. Irma A. Francisco always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irma Francisco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luz D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Exclusive services from Dr Francisco, all her staff is extremely helpful
Lucila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Doctor was very nice and considerate, stuffs are nice ladies.
Fany V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Yes very good Dentist
Matthew E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Doctor Irma Francisco is the best.
Matthew E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Doctor Irma Francisco is the best.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
Very friendly staff and environment
Maximina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Dr. Irma Francisco and her staff are very professional and friendly. Facility is clean on in all 5 stars and athunbs up!!!
Cezar E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Even though I was late on my appointment I was still received and served nicely and quickly.
Jenneth Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Contented
Margaret T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Professional , Friendly, Clean and Caring . Wonderful Experience.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Excellent dentist and staff
ROBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Good!
Antoinette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Its scary going to a new dentist. My insurance made me change dentists. Which ended up being a blessing. Every person i came in contact with made me feel comfortable. I didnt feel shamed when the tall tales were there that I despretly needed to change dentist. Any way I finally feel like I'm in good hands. The dentist staff were so polite and welcoming. It was a great experience. Not to mention it is so much closer. I definitely will refer this dentist and her staff. In fact my room mate has been looking for a good dentist and I've already referred him. I'm going to refer my mother as well.
Sarah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Staff is respectful and nice
Sharon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I was somewhat apprehensive as I don’t like needles, which is odd because when I worked (I am a retired nurse) I didn’t mind giving shots to others. I asked the Dr. If she would have to give me a shot to which she replied only one I was surprised that she kept her word as that has not been my experience. Dr. Francisco and her staff were friendly and professional and I will have no qualms about going again.
Thelma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Such a great experience for me and my husband to have a professional dentist like Dr. Irma Francisco . Very satisfied with the services rendered to us by her and the staff. Highly recommended for everyone searching for a new and good dentist .
Esperanza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Muy amazed
Liwayway T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
The staff & Dr. Irma are nice. I'm happy the way they cleaned my teeth. Thank you!
Woodrow Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
Great experience
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Dr. Francisco one of the best Dentist I’ve ever known been a patient for a long time over 20 years, she’s kind flexible and most of all helpful!