Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Irma A. Francisco, DDS

General Dentistry located in San Jose, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Dr. Irma A. Francisco always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irma Francisco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lourdes D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Very accommodating .
Ana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Very amicable and professional. If Dr. Francisco can't do the procedure her recommendations are outstanding.
Linda I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
I've no a problem with the dentist but the price is getting expensive for me.
Lois Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
Courteous, knowledgeable and professional.
William Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Very patient and excellent service!
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
It was quick and easy, she’s very professional!
Chris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
Dr Irma Francisco is very professional and personable and the staff is very cordial as well.
Hernando E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Francisco and her staff. She is a professional and goes the extra mile to make me feel comfortable and has a naturally lovely personality. I would recommend Dr. Francisco to everyone.
Christopher A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Went with Dr. Irma Francisco as my dentist for years. Highly recommend her as she has proven to be experienced for a number of years and greatly qualified through her good practices.
Rudy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Professional, courteous.
Douglas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr Francisco and her staff provide the best service that I have experienced. They strive to make their clients comfortable and make the experience a happy one
Leonie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Dr Francisco has been my dentist for more than 15 years and always getting a great service as well as her assistants & reception area.
Emalata T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Kind loving and professional
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Welcoming environment..peaceful..always good service..the people are so nice and Dr Irma the best
Jesus D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Personal treatment, professional service.
Esther H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Dr Francisco’s staff were wonderful to me . Very efficient. Would recommend
Johnathan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Great Dentist!
Aurora R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Very professional and friendly. Dr. Francisco has been my dentist for more than 15 years.
Lucienne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
My Deep Teeth Cleaning appointment went very well with very little discomfort. I felt very comfortable and relaxed knowing my Dentist would perform a good procedure.
Rizalina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Awesome Dentist and great staff. Very caring and professional in dealing with patients