Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Irma A. Francisco, DDS

General Dentistry located in San Jose, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Dr. Irma A. Francisco always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irma Francisco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ilana E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
I visited the office of Dr. Francisco. I was very pleased to see that they took all precautions to be treated safely.
Julia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
It was a pleasure to be seen by Dr. Francisco. Her kindness and friendliness always puts me at ease.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Francisco is always efficient with my time and gets the job done. Visits are always friendly and safe (good covid protocols).
Luz D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Yes, we are in the middle of the most fearsome time of our lives, however I have had several appointments with Dr. Francisco. I can reassure you I feel completely safe entering her dental office, all her team is equipped with the PPE required per the Health Department. Dr. Francisco thank you for your commitment to provide the best and safe care for all you patients. Feliz Navidad y Próspero Año 2021.
Ivan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Clean, safe and friendly :)
Mason Ray R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Great!
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Always so professional and friendly.
Sanjay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Thanks
Homer Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Very prompt and satisfactory teeth cleaning!!
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
The staff are very polite and are careful about keeping everyone safe. Everyone is good at explaining what they do and are professional. I left feeling like my teeth were cared for and confident that everything was done for my care and safety. Thank you.
Stephanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr. Francisco and her staff take great strides in providing patients with the most comfortable experience as possible. Even during the pandemic, I felt as though every precaution was taken to ensure the health and safety of everyone's well being.
Maura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr Irma and her staff are the best. I recently went to the office and felt very safe with all the procedures they had in place. Thank you Dr Irma & staff!
Alinna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Great
Riomar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
Great patient care and the best dentist in the Bay Area.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Was great
Joan P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
The staff, including Dr. Francisco, make you feel welcome and comfortable. Going to the dentist puts a little bit of a fear in a person. Not here.
Anne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
.
Jason P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
She has taken care of me since I was 15. I am now 45, and she still takes great care of me and my children! I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my children!
Evelia A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Great service.