Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Irma A. Francisco, DDS

General Dentistry located in San Jose, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Dr. Irma A. Francisco always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irma Francisco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Francisco is a very nice person & I am very happy to recommend her as the best dentist I ever had. Terry
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Always am greeted warmly and made comfortable! Having a crown replaced is never fun but Dr. Francisco and staff are careful and efficient so I always feel at ease.
Andrew A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Francisco has seen my family for almost 20 years now. Her and her team are always courteous, gentle, and very good at communicating with us about our dental health.
Katie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Love the staff and the Dr. Always kind and professional
Keoni R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
I always come back to Dr. Francisco. I've been coming to her for 18 years. Her team is professional & very friendly.
Romina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr. Francisco's hands are very light. Easy on the mouth compared to other dentist. Her practice is very kid friendly. All my kids have been going to Dr. Francisco since they were 3 years old. My kids love going there. (Believe it or not)
Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Very gentle and nice, I’m deaf and she is very accommodating to my disability
Kyle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Irma and her team are very nice and respectful, they are really smart and know how to take care of you the right way to get you feeling better then before.
Lorene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
As usual I was nervous and scared about the procedure! Dr Francisco and her staff ( including their receptionist) put forth the extra effort in any way possible to explain and walk you through every single thing. To reassure you. I have been going to the Doctor for many years and I could not be happier with each and every procedure (believe me there have been many) Considering what I’ve had done in the past and the continuing work needed I highly recommend Dr Francisco and her Staff to anyone in need of dental work. Lorene Sheridan
Penny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
They are all so nice.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
I always have a positive experience. Staff very friendly and professional.
Jorge G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Thank you for your support & I will keep recommending you as always have.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Great care
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
The staff was friendly, the office was very clean. Dr. Francisco was very, very competent. I would highly recommend this dentist.
Lorena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
I was in and out of the office for my cleaning. Very friendly staff & Dr.
Ebed B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
He has been crazy with the doctor for many years, her person is very kind, they are very understandable and practically the doctor is very good people and takes good care of her patients, she does a good job
Antonio B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
Great staff and Dr Franccisco is awesome
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Great
Grace A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Great
Sophia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
Good like always